TESTIMONIALS

Review us


Your feedback is important to us

OUR WEBSITE REVIEWS


AAA+++

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Awesome no nonsense movers. Job was done with excellent service and no hassles. Highly recommend these boys to take care of your move. I will definitely use their service again when I have another office move in the Waikato. Thanks Move My Stuff. Great job.

Lindsay Seddon

AAA+++ Service

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Highly recommend this moving Company. Responses given in a timely manner. Furniture removalists are very friendly, professional and very respectful. Their work ethic is extremely admirable. Thank you for the wonderful, stress free experience. I will certainly recommend your service to anyone I know who is moving house or office. Again, thank you from a very satisfied customer.
Donna

Donna Treloar

Response from Move My Stuff

Thank you Donna. We appreciate your feedback of our service.

Absolutely fantastic

5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Mani replied to my call within 10 mins and arrived to give me the best quote I received within the hour. They arrived on time, moved my house lot of furniture and some very awkward pieces with extreme care! What was potentially a extremely stressful day went without a hitch! I feel he went the extra mile with everything he did! I can Highly Recommend Move my Stuff to all! Thanks Mani 👍 I will be needing your services again soon 😊

Dorothy Wulf Hunter

Response from Move My Stuff

Thank you, our pleasure.

No Title

5.0 rating
October 25, 2018

I would definitely recommend these guys. Great communication skills, hard working, careful and pleasant with it. Move My Stuff made a long day very easy. Thanks.

Janine Pickering

Response from Move My Stuff

Thanks Janine.

Great Service

5.0 rating
October 12, 2018

Mani was very friendly and helpful. Also great communication. He turned up to look at our house and access to it, and gave us a quote based on that.
Was a very reasonable price and he made the move stress free.
There were no breakages and they were fast and efficient, as well as obliging with some of our more awkward items.
I highly recommend them. 🙂
Very happy.

Dan

Response from Move My Stuff

Thanks Dan. Appreciate your time for feedback on our service.

OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS


    5 star review  Thank you Move My stuff for your friendly professional service 🙂 You made moving into our lovely new home so much less stressful than we thought it would be 🙂

    Marcus Smith Avatar Marcus Smith
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  We highly recommend Move My Stuff! A great team, efficent and respectful. And having flexibilty to move us on a Saturday was appreciated. Thank you!

    Charlene Fox Avatar Charlene Fox
    October 11, 2017

    5 star review  It's very simple process to move your stuff Very quick service

    Harpal Chahal Avatar Harpal Chahal
    April 4, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you's for moving me and all my furniture to my new house over the weekend very efficient and on time. And took great care of all my valuables. Will definitely call use again in future. And will reccomend to family and friends! 🙂

    Safron Ekam Raihi Angel Avatar Safron Ekam Raihi Angel
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  Great service well organised good rate. Very helpful, moved everything safely. will call them again.. thanks for your help

    Greg Brown Avatar Greg Brown
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  I needed a last minute pick up and delivery done urgently, It was the end of the day, I called alot of furniture moving places, No one wanted the job, and there prices were for the rich, On my last attempt I sent a message to you guys, Not only was your price the best by 30% plus, You were on the job in 5mins. I really appreciate it and will spread the word on how awesome professional your team is. I will use again in a heart beat. Thank you. Morgz

    Morgz Timu Avatar Morgz Timu
    November 16, 2017

    5 star review  Highly recommended. Great service, great attitude and low price.

    Nikhil Sarwal Avatar Nikhil Sarwal
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and the staff was very polite and handled items very carefully. Definitely recommend their services!

    Rajinder Singh Sandhu Avatar Rajinder Singh Sandhu
    September 13, 2016