TESTIMONIALS

Review us


Your feedback is important to us

OUR WEBSITE REVIEWS


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS


    5 star review  Highly recommended. Great service, great attitude and low price.

    Nikhil Sarwal Avatar Nikhil Sarwal
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Great service well organised good rate. Very helpful, moved everything safely. will call them again.. thanks for your help

    Greg Brown Avatar Greg Brown
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you's for moving me and all my furniture to my new house over the weekend very efficient and on time. And took great care of all my valuables. Will definitely call use again in future. And will reccomend to family and friends! 🙂

    Safron Ekam Raihi Angel Avatar Safron Ekam Raihi Angel
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and the staff was very polite and handled items very carefully. Definitely recommend their services!

    Rajinder Singh Sandhu Avatar Rajinder Singh Sandhu
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you Move My stuff for your friendly professional service 🙂 You made moving into our lovely new home so much less stressful than we thought it would be 🙂

    Marcus Smith Avatar Marcus Smith
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  It's very simple process to move your stuff Very quick service

    Harpal Chahal Avatar Harpal Chahal
    April 4, 2016

    5 star review  I needed a last minute pick up and delivery done urgently, It was the end of the day, I called alot of furniture moving places, No one wanted the job, and there prices were for the rich, On my last attempt I sent a message to you guys, Not only was your price the best by 30% plus, You were on the job in 5mins. I really appreciate it and will spread the word on how awesome professional your team is. I will use again in a heart beat. Thank you. Morgz

    Morgz Timu Avatar Morgz Timu
    November 16, 2017

    5 star review  We highly recommend Move My Stuff! A great team, efficent and respectful. And having flexibilty to move us on a Saturday was appreciated. Thank you!

    Charlene Fox Avatar Charlene Fox
    October 11, 2017